President: Mrs Barbara Hannaford

Vice President:: Mr Ian Bond


Vice President: Mrs E Newsham

Vice President: Mrs V White

Chairman: Miss C Boggia

Secretary & BEC: Mrs J Mackenzie 

19 Rideout St, Woolwich, London. SE18 5HF.



Treasurer: Mrs A Spurr

Breed Liaison Officer: Miss Clare Boggia

Health Coordinator: Miss C Boggia


Mrs M Holder, Mrs M Howlett, Miss R Howlett, Mrs D Kenis-Pordham, Mr A Mackenzie, Mr M Prowting.

Mrs K Skinner (Racing/Coursing Representative)

We are located at:




United Kingdom

Contact us today!

If you have any queries, please contact The Greyhound Club Secretary on


Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
The Greyhound Club UK The Place For All Show Enthusiast Designed and updated by Andrew Mackenzie