Your Officers

Clare Boggia


I bought my first Greyhound in 1992 and have enjoyed living with the breed since then. I have served on The Greyhound Club in various roles.I have been lucky enough to own or breed 27 UK Champions.

Julie Mackenzie


I have been involved in Greyhounds since 2005, and club Secretary since 2016. Prior to this was club treasurer for three years.

Andrea Spurr


Treasurer since 2018

Your Presidents


Barbara Hannaford-Clark

Vice President

Ian Bond

Vice President

Elaine Newsham

Vice President

Veronica White

Your Committee

Reagan Graham

Maggie Holder

Michaela Howlett

Vacant post

Dagmar Kenis Pordham

Andrew Mackenzie

Vacant post

Helen Sawyer


Racing/Coursing Representative

Miss Helen Sawyer


Breed Health Coordinator

Miss C Boggia


Breed Liaison Officer

Miss C Boggia


Breed Education Coordinator

Mrs J Mackenzie

Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2023 The Greyhound Club UK "To inform, educate and support Greyhound enthusiasts, promoting the health and welfare in the U.K and encouraging breeders and judges to adhere to the correct breed standard."